Kyle Wyman Racing Announces KW Army Grand Prize Winners

Kyle Wyman has announced the Kyle Wyman Racing Army winners.

The following is from KWR…

In July, we announced the giveaway of a Two-Day school with Champions Riding School, and the Grand Prize of an all-expenses paid trip to Arizona to train with Kyle at Inde Motorsports Ranch.

We are pleased to announce the following winners!

2019 Grand Prize Winner: Army member #16 – Justin Passanise
2019 Yamaha Champions Riding School ChampSchool winner – Army Member #77 – Rachael Bonilla

We also have additional prize winners from the end of the season:

Signed KWR 2018 Helmet: #10 Scott Rybarik
Signed Alpinestars boot from Daytona 200 Victory: #121 AJ Ciampa
KWR Coaching Online Session: #101 Suzanne Cox
Von Zipper Sunglasses and Swag Gift pack – #141 Frank Butcher
Von Zipper Sunglasses and Swag Gift pack – #18 David Sullivan
Intake Breathing Kit – #151 Mike Pratt
KWR Hoodie 2019: #74 Gino Angella
KWR Hoodie 2019: #78 Anthony Sabino-Staine

If your name was listed, reach out and we’ll get you set up.

Thank you to all of the 2019 KW Army members for your continued support of KWR this season. We look forward to revamping the program for 2020, offering more prizes and options for all the supporters of the team. We would love to hear your feedback on how we can improve this program for 2020! Feel free to reach out.

Thank you,
Kyle Wyman