About Us

MotoAmerica is the fastest motorcycle racing in North America featuring 190+ mph Superbikes on America’s greatest road racing courses.  MotoAmerica events feature multiple classes of road racing over one weekend including HONO Superbikes, Supersport, Stock 1000, Twins Cup, SpotbikeTrackGear.com Junior Cup, Mini Cup, King of the Baggers and Heritage Cup.  MotoAmerica events are family friendly outdoor “festivals” with VIP packages, Camping, Kid Zones with FREE carnival games & riders, stunt shows, vendor area and more!